Friday 7 August 2020

Picard soundtrack comes to vinyl

Lakeshore Records have announced the details of their forthcoming vinyl edition of Jeff Russo's Star Trek Picard season one soundtrack. The two-disc release, due in October, will feature 24 tracks from the first season's score, and is presented on striking Borgish-green splatter discs. Continue below to check out the package, and for the track listing:

The tracks included are:
Side A – 17:30 mins approx
01. Star Trek Picard Main Title
02. Star Trek Picard End Title
03. Walking With Number One
04. The Painting
05. Twins
06. Romulan Collusion
07. Trouble For Picard
08. Raffi Decides To Join

Side B – 20:28 mins approx.
01. Sizing Up Rios
02. Happier Times
03. Mystery Ship
04. Soji And Narek Waltz
05. Home Movies
06. Seven Needs Revenge

Side C – 18:39 mins approx.
01. Raffi Calls Bosch
02. Looking For Picard
03. Walking Around Nepenthe
04. Picard And Riker Reunite
05. Picard Bids Farewell

Side D – 22:16 mins approx
01. Tal Shiar Admonisher
02. Sutra Arrives
03. Romulans Arrive Pt.1
04. Talking To Data
05. The Crew Leaves As One
06. Blue Skies
07. Star Trek Picard Episode 110 End Credits (Full Version)
As with previous Discovery releases, the vinyl edition of the soundtrack features highlights from the series, while you can get even more music from the digital download edition, which features 55 tracks!

This vinyl edition is available to pre-order now, direct from Lakeshore.

For other recent Star Trek soundtrack updates, check back through my music tag.

No comments:

Find Star Trek comics, toys, statues, and collectibles at!